Rector

Asiya V. Timiryasova
PhD in Economics, associate professor

e-mail: rector@ieml.ru


First vice-rector

Vice-rector for research
Igor I. Bikeev
Dr. of Law, professor

e-mail: bikeev@ieml.ru



Vice-rector for academic work
Yulia L. Kamasheva
PhD in Pedagogics

e-mail: kamasheva@ieml.ru


Vice-rector for economic affairs

and strategic development
Liliya V. Vorontsova
PhD in Economics, associate professor

e-mail: vorontsova@ieml.ru



Vice-rector for continuous education, Director of the
Institute of Distance Learning

Daniya Z. Akhmetova
Dr. of Pedagogics, professor

e-mail: ahmetova@ieml.ru



Vice-rector for academic and educational work
Eduard R. Khadiullin
PhD in Law, associate professor

e-mail: hadiullin@ieml.ru



Vice-rector for extended education
Irina I. Antonova
Dr. of Economics, Professor

e-mail: antonova@ieml.ru



Vice-rector for Corporate Management
Timur V. Kramin
Dr. of Economics, Professor

e-mail: kramin@ieml.ru



Director of KIU (IEML) College
Yulia V. Khadiullina
PhD in economics

e-mail: yhadiullina@ieml.ru



Vice-rector for general affairs
Andrey A. Kostin

e-mail: kostin@ieml.ru



Stay informed, subscribe to our newsletter